اختبارات اللغة الإنجليزية
لا حاجة لاختبار إنجليزية: منح دراسية بدون IELTS
بالنسبة لكثير من الطلاب، اختبار IELTS هو أكبر عائق أمام التقديم. تستخدم ScholarPal بيانات سياسة اللغة المسجّلة لكل منحة لإظهار المنح التي تقبل بدائل مثل Duolingo أو خطاب لغة التدريس أو التي لا تشترط اختبار لغة إطلاقاً.
المنح المتاحة في هذه الصفحة
لا نعرض المنح المغلقة. الأهلية والموعد النهائي في صفحة كل منحة.
مستكشف المنح الكامللا تملك اختبار إنجليزية بعد؟ لا تزال أمامك خيارات
غياب الآيلتس أو التوفل من أكثر أسباب توقّف الطلاب عن التقديم، لكنه في معظم المنح ليس عائقاً نهائياً. إليك أربع طرق عملية، وكيف تجد المنح التي تقبلها بالفعل.
اختبار Duolingo للإنجليزية (DET) من المنزل
يُؤدّى اختبار Duolingo عبر الإنترنت من جهاز حاسوب مزوّد بكاميرا، دون مركز اختبار ودون سفر. تكلفته أقل بكثير من الآيلتس/التوفل (نحو 65 دولاراً أمريكياً)، وتظهر النتائج خلال يومين تقريباً، ويقبله عدد متزايد من الجامعات. لطلاب غزة أو من تقيّد حركتهم، هذا غالباً الخيار الأكثر عملية.
إعفاءات الرسوم وبرامج اللاجئين والطلاب النازحين
الآيلتس والتوفل باهظان، لكن توجد تخفيضات وقسائم مجانية: إذ يوفّر اختبار Duolingo قسائم مجانية بانتظام، وتغطي عدة منظمات وبرامج جامعية للطلاب المعرضين للخطر تكاليف الاختبار للاجئين والنازحين أو تعيدها. إن كانت المنحة تستحق التقديم، فاسأل الجهة المانحة مباشرةً إن كانت تموّل الاختبار.
خطاب لغة التدريس (MOI)
إذا كنت قد درست (أو تدرس) باللغة الإنجليزية، فكثير من الجامعات تعفيك من اختبار الإنجليزية بالكامل مقابل خطاب لغة تدريس (MOI) من مدرستك أو جامعتك يؤكد أن لغة التدريس كانت الإنجليزية. هذه من أسرع طرق إزالة الشرط، دون أي اختبار.
العروض المشروطة: التقديم الآن وإثبات الإنجليزية لاحقاً
كثير من البرامج تقدّم عرضاً مشروطاً: تقبلك الآن وتتيح لك تقديم درجة الإنجليزية (أو حضور دورة إنجليزية تحضيرية) قبل الالتحاق. لست بحاجة إلى الاختبار في يدك كي تبدأ التقديم، فالملف الأكاديمي القوي قد يضمن لك العرض أولاً.
هل قررت خوض الاختبار؟
إذا لم يكن الإعفاء متاحاً للمنحة التي تريدها، فهذه مواد تحضير مجانية تنشرها الجهات المشرفة على الاختبارات نفسها.
المنح التي لا تتطلب اختباراًتحضير مجاني من الجهات الرسمية
- تحضير مجاني للآيلتس· المجلس الثقافي البريطانيمجاني
من إحدى الجهات المشرفة على اختبار الآيلتس — اختبارات تدريبية ودروس مجانية.
- اختبار دوولينجو للإنجليزية — تدريب رسمي· دوولينجومجاني
يمكن أداؤه من المنزل خلال ساعة تقريباً، وبتكلفة أقل بكثير من الآيلتس. تقبله جامعات كثيرة — تحقق من صفحة المنحة أولاً.
- تحضير مجاني رسمي للتوفل· ETSمجاني
منشور من الجهة التي تضع اختبار التوفل نفسها.
- تحضير مجاني رسمي لاختبار GRE· ETSمجاني
مطلوب لبعض منح الدراسات العليا. اختبارات تدريبية رسمية مجانية.
- تدريب مجاني على الألمانية (A1–B2)· معهد جوتهمجاني
ألمانيا توفّر عدداً كبيراً من المقاعد الممولة بالكامل؛ بعضها يطلب الألمانية بدل الإنجليزية.
كل الروابط تؤدي مباشرة إلى الجهات الرسمية. لا نتقاضى أي عمولة، ولا نبيع دورات تحضيرية.
مساعدة في اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية — الفجوة في الدرجات، أين تُقدّم الاختبار، ملف رسالة لغة التدريس، تحضير مجاني
اعثر على منح تقبل هذه الطرق
يوسم ScholarPal المنح التي تعفي من الاختبار أو تقبل Duolingo أو تقدّم عروضاً مشروطة. ابدأ من هنا:
أي الجامعات تقبل Duolingo؟ تحقّقنا من صفحاتها الرسمية
قرأنا كل صف من صفحة القبول الرسمية للجامعة في التاريخ المذكور. الجامعة غير المدرجة هنا لم نتحقق منها بعد، وهذا لا يعني أنها ترفض، وغالباً ما يُحدَّد القبول لكل برنامج على حدة.
| الجامعة | البلد | اختبار Duolingo | ما يشمله | تاريخ التحقق |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| King's College London | United Kingdom | لا يقبل Duolingo | all postgraduate taught programmes | 2026-09-27 |
| University of Glasgow | United Kingdom | لا يقبل Duolingo | MSc Public Policy (the central page defers to each programme) | 2026-09-27 |
| University of Warwick | United Kingdom | بعض البرامج فقط | WMG MSc courses: Band A Duolingo 120 overall with 110+ in each component; MSc Innovation and Entrepreneurship (Band B) 130 with conditions. The central postgraduate page does not mention Duolingo. | 2026-09-27 |
| University of St Andrews | United Kingdom | غير مؤكد | postgraduate | 2026-09-27 |
| MIT | United States | يقبل Duolingo | graduate admissions; departments set their own minimums | 2026-09-27 |
| Australian National University | Australia | غير مؤكد | coursework | 2026-09-27 |
| Trinity College Dublin | Ireland | يقبل Duolingo | all courses; Band B (standard postgraduate) is 120 overall, 100 in each subscore | 2026-09-27 |
| Leiden University | Netherlands | لا يقبل Duolingo | Taught master's (university-wide PDF 'English language proficiency - Master's programmes', last updated July 2026). Accepted: IELTS Academic, TOEFL iBT, Cambridge C1/C2, LanguageCert Academic (test centre), PTE Academic. Exemptions are from 'submitting one of the above-mentioned English test results', i.e. the list is the required set; Duolingo not on it. | 2026-09-27 |
| Utrecht University | Netherlands | لا يقبل Duolingo | All master's (EMI-ready / EMI-experienced / EMI-advanced pages each say any test not listed is not accepted). Accepted: IELTS Academic, TOEFL iBT (incl. Home Edition), Cambridge C1/C2. | 2026-09-27 |
| Delft University of Technology | Netherlands | لا يقبل Duolingo | All MSc programmes (international-diploma admission requirements). Only TOEFL iBT, IELTS Academic, Cambridge C1/C2 accepted; 'We do not deviate from these requirements.' | 2026-09-27 |
| University of Groningen | Netherlands | لا يقبل Duolingo | Master's (central 'Master's language requirements and exemptions' page, last modified 8 Sep 2026): accepted tests are Cambridge C1/C2, IELTS Academic, LanguageCert Academic, PTE Academic, TOEFL iBT. Faculty of Science and Engineering page adds that English-medium applicants not meeting the exemptions must prove proficiency 'by means of one of the tests as mentioned above'. | 2026-09-27 |
| Maastricht University | Netherlands | لا يقبل Duolingo | Faculty of Health, Medicine and Life Sciences master's (interactive requirement tool): if no exemption applies, 'submit one of the following language-test certificates' - IELTS 6.5, TOEFL iBT, TOEIC, Cambridge C1/B2 First, TOEFL paper. No Duolingo. SBE (pre-)master's page: 'We accept TOEFL and IELTS tests'. Central UM language-requirements page was not reachable (403). | 2026-09-27 |
| Radboud University | Netherlands | لا يقبل Duolingo | All English-taught master's and pre-master's: if no diploma exemption, a certificate 'from one of the following recognised English language examinations' - IELTS Academic, TOEFL iBT, Cambridge C1/C2, PTE Academic, LanguageCert Academic. Duolingo not listed. | 2026-09-27 |
| Erasmus University Rotterdam | Netherlands | لا يقبل Duolingo | No central EUR master's page found; checked school-level: ESHCC (MA Arts, Culture and Society) requires 'one of the following tests' - IELTS, TOEFL iBT, Cambridge C1/C2, LanguageCert, PTE; Erasmus School of Law LL.M. lists IELTS OR TOEFL OR Cambridge. Duolingo absent from both. ESE test list not captured. | 2026-09-27 |
| University of Twente | Netherlands | لا يقبل Duolingo | All MSc programmes (international degree): 'Only these internationally recognised test results will be accepted' - IELTS Academic 6.5, TOEFL iBT, Cambridge C1/C2, PTE Academic (from Sep 2026 intake), LanguageCert Academic. No Duolingo. No conditional admission without the test. | 2026-09-27 |
| University of Amsterdam | Netherlands | لا يقبل Duolingo | Graduate School of Humanities master's: 'We only accept the following English language tests' - IELTS Academic, TOEFL iBT, Cambridge. Graduate School of Social Sciences lists the same three tests ('The following tests are accepted'). UvA is decentralised; other graduate schools not checked (Graduate Schools of Science page 404). | 2026-09-27 |
| Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam | Netherlands | لا يقبل Duolingo | All English-taught master's: 'VU Amsterdam only accepts the following recognized English proficiency tests' - IELTS Academic, TOEFL iBT, Cambridge CPE/CAE, VU-test; School of Business and Economics additionally LanguageCert Academic and PTE Academic. No Duolingo. | 2026-09-27 |
| Tilburg University | Netherlands | لا يقبل Duolingo | Master's (non-Dutch diploma): 'submitting the results of one of the following tests' - IELTS Academic 6.5, TOEFL iBT, Cambridge C1/C2 (research master's higher). No Duolingo. | 2026-09-27 |
| University of Padua | Italy | يقبل Duolingo | Degree programmes delivered in English (incl. master's), applicants with a FOREIGN entry qualification: Global Engagement Office certificate list (2026-09 PDF) gives DET 115 for B2 and 135 for C1; the page says these thresholds apply to all English-taught programmes. The list for holders of an ITALIAN entry title (separate PDF) does not include Duolingo. | 2026-09-27 |
| University of Bologna | Italy | بعض البرامج فقط | Delegated to each programme: the central page says to check the call for applications of the chosen English-taught programme. Flagship example: the Civil Engineering (Laurea Magistrale) enrolment page lists Duolingo (min. 100) for B2. The Statistical Sciences LM page lists only TOEFL, ISE, IELTS and Cambridge, but that page is stale (it links 'Admission 2018-19'). | 2026-09-27 |
| Politecnico di Milano | Italy | لا يقبل Duolingo | Laurea Magistrale (MSc), A.Y. 2026/27: students 'must demonstrate their knowledge of English by submitting one of the language certifications below': TOEFL, TOEIC, Cambridge, IELTS, Trinity, PTE Academic, PEIC and LanguageCert. Duolingo is not listed. Caveat: the External bodies page adds 'Further evidences of English language skills, at the level required, can be evaluated.' | 2026-09-27 |
| Bocconi University | Italy | يقبل Duolingo | MSc/MA programmes (B2): Duolingo English Test minimum 110 in the recognised-certificate table. Five programmes (IM Global Experience, Finance Global Experience, IM CEMS MIM, IM Asia Bocconi-ESSEC DD, IM Concentration DD ESSEC Luxury) require C1 under separate rules I did not check. The requirement applies at enrolment, not at application. | 2026-09-27 |
| University of Florence | Italy | بعض البرامج فقط | Delegated to programmes and schools. The DSTS (Design of Sustainable Tourism Systems) master's PDF accepts a 'Duolingo certificate: grade > 105' and says 'NO OTHER document will be taken into account'. The Management Engineering LM page gives an exhaustive list of certifying institutions without Duolingo ('Only B2 certificates ... issued by the following institutions will be considered valid'). The central international pages were 404/403. | 2026-09-27 |
| University of Siena | Italy | لا يقبل Duolingo | Master's degree programmes taught in English (B2): non-exempt applicants 'must submit one of' (a) a certification from the CLA table of approved certificates, or (b) a certificate from an Italian university language centre in the AICLU list. The current CLA table (updated November 2025) lists only Cambridge, Trinity ISE, TOEFL iBT, IELTS (plus IGCSE). No Duolingo. There is also a paid (EUR 30) online English interview as a courtesy alternative. | 2026-09-27 |
| Universidad Carlos III de Madrid | Spain | غير مؤكد | Master's taught in English (B2): the postgraduate language page gives an official 4-skill B2 diploma 'as, for example, the TOEFL, IELTS or Cambridge ESOL', with minimums for TOEFL, IELTS, Cambridge FCE, Linguaskill and Aptis, and links to the CRUE accreditation list. The list is non-exhaustive and does not mention Duolingo. The application page and admission FAQs are also silent. | 2026-09-27 |
| University of Barcelona | Spain | غير مؤكد | The central page 'Language requirements for accessing certain university master's degrees' (web.ub.edu) is behind a Cloudflare challenge (403) for both Chromium and WebFetch. Flagship MSc in Economics (UB School of Economics) gives 'Preferred certificates' Cambridge/TOEFL/IELTS at B2, non-exhaustive, no Duolingo. The same school's PhD page lists 'Duolingo Test' among accepted certificates (PhD, not master's). | 2026-09-27 |
| University of Debrecen | Hungary | يقبل Duolingo | All programmes incl. graduate (master's): the official admissions page requires 'a standardized, at least upper-intermediate (B2) level language certificate, obtained at a proctored exam' and names no tests. DET is named only on a University of Debrecen regional-office marketing blog (southasia.edu.unideb.hu), which gives generic Hungarian-university score ranges, not a UD minimum. | 2026-09-27 |
| University of Malta | Malta | لا يقبل Duolingo | All levels incl. postgraduate taught: applicants who completed secondary education overseas must present a Secure English Language Test (SELT) result. 'Examining Boards recognised by UM' = TOEFL iBT, Academic IELTS, Cambridge, Pearson PTE Academic, Trinity ISE, UM's own ISET. No Duolingo. Postgraduate: IELTS 6.5 / TOEFL 95 / ISET band 6. | 2026-09-27 |
| Lund University | Sweden | غير مؤكد | master's and bachelor's: page lists IELTS/TOEFL as examples and defers to universityadmissions.se for all approved tests; Duolingo not mentioned on either page | 2026-09-27 |
| Uppsala University | Sweden | غير مؤكد | master's: page lists IELTS Academic 6.5, TOEFL iBT 90, Cambridge CAE/CPE for English 6 and defers to universityadmissions.se for other ways; Duolingo not mentioned | 2026-09-27 |
| Chalmers University of Technology | Sweden | لا يقبل Duolingo | master's (second cycle) application page: explicit statement that Duolingo is not accepted | 2026-09-27 |
| KTH Royal Institute of Technology | Sweden | غير مؤكد | master's: page gives IELTS 6.5 / TOEFL 4.5 as examples and defers to University Admissions for all recognised tests; Duolingo not mentioned | 2026-09-27 |
| University of Oslo | Norway | لا يقبل Duolingo | master's taught in English: must document with one of TOEFL iBT, IELTS Academic, PTE Academic (or a listed exemption incl. Cambridge C1/C2, IB); Duolingo not on the list | 2026-09-27 |
| University of Helsinki | Finland | لا يقبل Duolingo | international master's (English as degree language): page states it lists all accepted methods (IELTS, TOEFL, Cambridge C1/C2, PTE, YKI, schooling/degrees); Duolingo not among them | 2026-09-27 |
| KU Leuven | Belgium | لا يقبل Duolingo | all degree applicants (incl. master's): explicit 'We do not accept Duolingo test scores'; accepted tests are TOEFL iBT, IELTS Academic, Cambridge CAE/CPE, ITACE C1/C2 only | 2026-09-27 |
| Technical University of Munich | Germany | لا يقبل Duolingo | All degree programmes taught in English (bachelor's and master's): the central recognised-certificate list is TOEFL iBT/Home Edition 88, IELTS Academic/Online 6.5, Cambridge CAE/CPE A-C, PTE Academic 65, and the page states other English certificates are not recognised. Duolingo is not on the list. Some programmes' FPSO allow alternative proofs (English-module credits, English bachelor's thesis) but none names Duolingo. | 2026-09-27 |
| RWTH Aachen University | Germany | لا يقبل Duolingo | Master's programmes taught in English: accepted certificates are those in the examination regulations (TOEFL iBT 90 / 4.5, IELTS 6.0, Cambridge B2 First grade B / C1 / C2, PTE Academic 60, UNIcert II, for §3 Abs. 9 UPO; higher band for §3 Abs. 10 UPO programmes: TOEFL 100, IELTS 7.0, PTE 70). Duolingo is not listed, and the international-master page says only officially recognized tests are accepted. | 2026-09-27 |
| Heidelberg University | Germany | غير مؤكد | Central pages say English requirements for English-taught master's are set by each programme's admission regulations; no central test list. Flagship checked: MSc Scientific Computing asks for 'English B2 or equivalent or TOEFL iBT 90 or IELTS 6.5' - Duolingo not named, list not exhaustive. | 2026-09-27 |
| Humboldt University of Berlin | Germany | غير مؤكد | Central page: English requirements and accepted certificates for each master's are set in the programme's admission regulations (ZZR); no central list. Flagship checked: LL.M. International Dispute Resolution lists UNIcert II/III, DAAD certificate, Cambridge FCE, IELTS 5.5, TOEFL 72 and says unlisted certificates may be inquired about - Duolingo not named and list not exhaustive. | 2026-09-27 |
| Constructor University | Germany | يقبل Duolingo | Graduate (MSc/MBA) programmes, all taught in English: Duolingo English Test accepted with minimum 110 (FAQ lists it twice, once misspelled 'Doulingo'). | 2026-09-27 |
| ETH Zurich | Switzerland | لا يقبل Duolingo | All master's programmes: the page says its list contains all recognised certificates and others are not accepted - IELTS Academic 7.0 (6.0 each band), TOEFL iBT 100 (5.0 on new scale after 21 Jan 2026), C1 Advanced grade B (193), C2 Proficiency grade C (200). Duolingo not listed. | 2026-09-27 |
| EPFL | Switzerland | غير مؤكد | Master's: central admission page states no English certificate requirement. Flagship MSc Computer Science: English certificates 'welcome but not required'; no list of tests, Duolingo not mentioned. So no test is required to apply, rather than DET being accepted. | 2026-09-27 |
| University of Geneva | Switzerland | بعض البرامج فقط | Master's: no central English-test rule (general enrolment conditions defer programme conditions to faculties). MSc Global Health (Global Studies Institute) explicitly accepts Duolingo English Test 140 (C1-equivalent list). GSEM (economics/management) master's accept 'IELTS, TOEFL, Cambridge Certificate, or other examinations' at B2 without naming Duolingo. | 2026-09-27 |
| Stanford University | United States | لا يقبل Duolingo | Central Graduate Admissions policy for non-professional graduate programs (MA, MS, PhD): applicants who are not exempt must submit TOEFL iBT or IELTS Academic; no other test named. | 2026-09-27 |
| Harvard University | United States | لا يقبل Duolingo | GSAS: Harvard Kenneth C. Griffin GSAS (PhD and select master's): only TOEFL iBT or IELTS Academic accepted; alternate tests explicitly not accepted. | 2026-09-27 |
| Yale University | United States | لا يقبل Duolingo | Graduate School of Arts and Sciences: Yale GSAS PhD and master's: TOEFL iBT or IELTS Academic only; FAQ says 'If you are required to take English language test, please take either the TOEFL iBT or IELTS Academic.' | 2026-09-27 |
| Princeton University | United States | يقبل Duolingo | Graduate School: Graduate School (all degree programs): TOEFL, IELTS and Duolingo English Test accepted centrally. No Graduate School minimum score; departments may set their own (Fields of Study page). DET Conversation below 125 triggers an English assessment on enrollment. | 2026-09-27 |
| Cornell University | United States | لا يقبل Duolingo | Graduate School: Graduate School (research and professional master's degrees): only IELTS Academic and TOEFL iBT accepted; Duolingo DET named as not accepted. Some Johnson College of Business MPS programs are reported to accept DET 130 (search snippets only, not fetched). | 2026-09-27 |
| California Institute of Technology | United States | يقبل Duolingo | Graduate Studies Office (all graduate applicants): TOEFL, Pearson PTE, IELTS and other certified proficiency exams 'such as Duolingo' are recognised. Tests are not required for admission; there is no minimum score. | 2026-09-27 |
| Michigan State University | United States | يقبل Duolingo | Graduate School university minimum (all graduate programs): Duolingo English Test is one of the listed proficiency tests; regular admission 110+, provisional 95-105. Some departments require higher scores. | 2026-09-27 |
| Columbia University | United States | يقبل Duolingo | GSAS: GSAS (search-snippet evidence only): requirement can be fulfilled by TOEFL, IELTS or Duolingo English Test (DET); TOEFL iBT minimum 100; no DET minimum seen. | 2026-09-27 |
| Carnegie Mellon University | United States | بعض البرامج فقط | CMU has no central graduate school; each college/department sets English requirements. College of Engineering ECE (MS/PhD) accepts DET with composite 115 minimum (subscores Literacy 105, Comprehension 115, Production 90, Conversation 95). Search snippets indicate Dietrich English (DET 130) and Heinz (130 recommended) also accept DET - not fetched. | 2026-09-27 |
| University of Michigan | United States | لا يقبل Duolingo | Rackham: Rackham Graduate School programs: accepted tests are TOEFL, MET, ECPE and IELTS (as restated on the Michigan Robotics graduate admissions page, a Rackham program). Rackham's own Tests page was blocked by Cloudflare; its search snippet says Duolingo is not acceptable. | 2026-09-27 |
| University of Pennsylvania | United States | بعض البرامج فقط | No central graduate school. SAS Graduate Division (PhD/AM) asks for proof of English proficiency naming TOEFL/IELTS only (not stated as exhaustive). Penn Engineering graduate admissions accepts TOEFL iBT, IELTS or DET, with DET 135 as a recommended (not hard) target. | 2026-09-27 |
| New York University | United States | يقبل Duolingo | GSAS (master's and PhD): official TOEFL, IELTS or Duolingo English Test scores accepted. GSAS sets no hard minimum but recommends DET 130; some departments list their own minimums. Other NYU schools (Tandon, Steinhardt, Stern, etc.) run separate admissions - not checked. | 2026-09-27 |
| University of Toronto | Canada | لا يقبل Duolingo | School of Graduate Studies: All SGS graduate programmes (master's and doctoral): the SGS calendar says the requirement 'may be satisfied using one of the English-language proficiency tests below' and lists TOEFL, IELTS, Academic English Level 60, CAEL, COPE, Cambridge C1/C2 only. No Duolingo. | 2026-09-27 |
| University of British Columbia | Canada | يقبل Duolingo | graduate: Graduate (Vancouver G+PS): Duolingo is on the list of acceptable tests; per-programme Duolingo minimum table; programmes not listed use the UBC standard minimum 125 overall (reading 115, listening 115, writing 120, speaking 120). Many programmes are higher (e.g. MSc Computer Science 130, MA Anthropology 135). | 2026-09-27 |
| McGill University | Canada | لا يقبل Duolingo | graduate: All graduate programmes: McGill states explicitly that DET (and PTE) are not accepted for graduate admission. | 2026-09-27 |
| University of Alberta | Canada | يقبل Duolingo | graduate: Graduate (FGPS) minimum: DET 120 with no integrated subscore below 100; some programmes where spoken English matters set 140 with no subscore below 120. Departments/FGPS may require further proof. | 2026-09-27 |
| Western University | Canada | يقبل Duolingo | graduate: Graduate (SGPS) minimum DET 115; programmes may require more (department pages seen: MES/MMASc 120, Communication Sciences and Disorders 135, per search leads). | 2026-09-27 |
| University of Waterloo | Canada | لا يقبل Duolingo | graduate: All graduate programmes: the graduate calendar's accepted-exam chart is TOEFL iBT, IELTS, Cambridge, CAEL, PTE, EFAS, and it says tests not on the chart are not accepted. (Duolingo appears on Waterloo sites only as an EFAS/Renison placement input, not for admission.) | 2026-09-27 |
| University of Sydney | Australia | لا يقبل Duolingo | All levels incl. postgraduate coursework: 'Accepted English language tests' list is IELTS Academic (+One Skill Retake), TOEFL iBT (Australia version only), PTE Academic, LanguageCert Academic (in-person), Cambridge C1 Advanced, Cambridge C2 Proficiency. No Duolingo; home/online variants excluded. | 2026-09-27 |
| Monash University | Australia | غير مؤكد | Coursework admissions (Australia): the named test list is IELTS variants, TOEFL iBT, TOEFL Essentials, PTE, Cambridge C1/C2, LanguageCert Academic, AEMG EAP DEP; Duolingo is not named, but the page says 'Other English tests may also be accepted and are assessed when you apply', so the list is not exhaustive. | 2026-09-27 |
| University of Queensland | Australia | لا يقبل Duolingo | All UQ programmes incl. postgraduate coursework: minimum ELP is met via tests in Table 3 'English Language Proficiency Tests and Scores Approved for UQ Admission' (IELTS Academic, TOEFL iBT incl. Paper Edition, PTE Academic, CES, UQ College Bridging English). No Duolingo in Table 3 (last approved 26 June 2024). | 2026-09-27 |
| Deakin University | Australia | غير مؤكد | Postgraduate coursework (IELTS 6.5 / CEFR C1 level): Deakin's Admission Minimum Eligibility Criteria Procedure Table 2 lists IELTS, TOEFL iBT, PTE, Cambridge C2/C1, OET, DUELI Test, STAT Written English; Duolingo not named. The list is framed as 'across common applicant cohorts', and an equivalence register exists, so it is not stated to be exhaustive. | 2026-09-27 |
| University of Melbourne | Australia | لا يقبل Duolingo | graduate coursework: All courses incl. graduate coursework: accepted tests are IELTS (+One Skill Retake), TOEFL iBT, PTE Academic, Cambridge CAE, LanguageCert Academic, Michigan English Test; online/at-home versions of any test are not accepted, so the online-only DET is excluded on two counts. | 2026-09-27 |
| University College Dublin | Ireland | يقبل Duolingo | Graduate taught and graduate research (university-wide minimum table in the Registry's Minimum English Language Requirements page); some graduate courses may set higher requirements. | 2026-09-27 |
| University of Galway | Ireland | غير مؤكد | Central 'Recognised English Language Proficiency Tests' table (Global Galway entry requirements, all levels) does not list Duolingo; the list is not stated to be exhaustive. Two taught-MSc programme pages checked (CS-Data Analytics, Biomedical Science) name IELTS/TOEFL/PTE only. | 2026-09-27 |
| University College Cork | Ireland | يقبل Duolingo | Postgraduate (taught and research) standard minimum DET 120 with 110 in each subscore; a listed set of programmes with higher requirements (e.g. MSc Audiology, Physiotherapy, Nursing, Social Work) require DET 130 (some with 120 or 130 per section); research applicants on 2-year programmes with DET 110-115 may be admitted subject to a Language Centre skills check. | 2026-09-27 |
| Koç University | Turkey | لا يقبل Duolingo | Graduate (master's and PhD, all graduate schools) - the graduate application FAQ enumerates accepted English exams: TOEFL iBT, PTE Academic, Cambridge CAE/CPE, YDS/e-YDS/YÖKDİL (Turkish nationals/residents). DET absent; IELTS explicitly not accepted. | 2026-09-27 |
| Sabancı University | Turkey | لا يقبل Duolingo | Graduate 2026-2027 (all graduate schools): accepted exams are TOEFL iBT, PTE Academic, CAE, CPE, YDS/e-YDS/YÖKDİL/e-YÖKDİL, e-TEP, or Sabancı's own ELAE; the Social Sciences section states other exams will not be accepted. DET not listed anywhere. | 2026-09-27 |
| Bilkent University | Turkey | لا يقبل Duolingo | Graduate School of Engineering and Science (M.S. and Ph.D.) only: English proficiency via TOEFL iBT (87 / 4.5 of 6 from 2026), IELTS Academic (6.5, min 5.5 each), or Bilkent PAE (C). Other Bilkent graduate schools (e.g. Economics & Social Sciences) not checked. | 2026-09-27 |
| Ibn Haldun University | Turkey | لا يقبل Duolingo | Graduate programmes (master's and PhD): accepted English proficiency = YDS/e-YDS and TOEFL; master's applicants without these may take Ibn Haldun's own proficiency test (not accepted for PhD). IELTS explicitly not accepted. | 2026-09-27 |
| University of Malaya | Malaysia | غير مؤكد | Postgraduate (international applicants): the Study@UM FAQ lists validity periods for IELTS, TOEFL, PTE, MUET and Cambridge and names excluded formats (IELTS Indicator, TOEFL Home Edition/ITP, IELTS UKVI); Duolingo is not mentioned either way. Scores are set per programme. | 2026-09-27 |
| International Islamic University Malaysia | Malaysia | لا يقبل Duolingo | Postgraduate (all levels, CPS language requirements quoting Postgraduate Regulations Revised 2022): English entry evidence must be a minimum score on TOEFL (iBT/PBT), Academic IELTS, the IIUM-administered EPT, or MUET. Duolingo is not among them. | 2026-09-27 |
| Doha Institute for Graduate Studies | Qatar | يقبل Duolingo | Master's programmes excluding executive programmes: Duolingo is a listed admission test, 95 for admission and 120 for the graduation requirement. Executive MPA: no English requirement for admission, but graduation needs Duolingo 95 (or IELTS 5.5 / TOEFL). A separate PhD guide exists and was not read. | 2026-09-27 |
| Hamad Bin Khalifa University | Qatar | غير مؤكد | Graduate (all colleges): college admission pages ask for IELTS 6.5 or TOEFL 79; the graduate admission policy says 'TOEFL score of 79, or its equivalent'. Duolingo is not mentioned anywhere read, and no list is stated as exhaustive. | 2026-09-27 |
| Qatar University | Qatar | لا يقبل Duolingo | Graduate (Diploma/Master's/PhD), international applicants: 'requested to submit only IELTS (Academic Version)'. Applicants in general: TOEFL or its equivalent. Score varies by programme. Duolingo not named. | 2026-09-27 |
| King Abdullah University of Science and Technology | Saudi Arabia | لا يقبل Duolingo | KAUST: Graduate (MS and PhD): the Entry Requirements page says KAUST does not accept 'The Duolingo English Test (except for Visiting Student applicants)'. Accepted: IELTS 7 (6.5 per section), new-scale TOEFL iBT 5 (4.5 per section), PTE Academic 71, Cambridge C1/C2 185. | 2026-09-27 |
| Khalifa University | United Arab Emirates | غير مؤكد | Postgraduate (MSc/PhD): the FAQ requires iTOEFL 91 or Academic IELTS 6.5 (taken within 24 months). The required-documents page (read via WebFetch) names 'IELTS, TOEFL or EmSAT'. Neither page mentions Duolingo or says other tests are refused. | 2026-09-27 |
| National University of Singapore | Singapore | لا يقبل Duolingo | graduate coursework: Graduate coursework, set by each faculty. College of Design and Engineering: TOEFL/IELTS only, 'Other tests ... are unacceptable'. NUS Business MSc in Management FAQ: 'We accept only IELTS (Academic) or TOEFL iBT' in answer to a question naming Duolingo. FASS asks for TOEFL/IELTS. No NUS coursework page found that accepts DET. | 2026-09-27 |
المزيد عن لا حاجة لاختبار إنجليزية: منح دراسية بدون IELTS
ماذا تغطي هذه الصفحة
تجمع هذه الصفحة المنح التي تقلّل الحاجة إلى IELTS أو تلغيها، عبر قبول إثبات بديل لإتقان اللغة الإنجليزية. وخطاب لغة التدريس وثيقة تؤكد أن تعليمك السابق كان بالإنجليزية، ويقبله عدد متزايد من البرامج، خصوصاً في المملكة المتحدة وألمانيا وتركيا، بديلاً كاملاً عن IELTS.
- تُدرَج المنح التي تقبل Duolingo عندما تؤكد البيانات ذلك صراحةً.
- نُبرز فرص إعفاء خطاب لغة التدريس (MOI) لأنها وثيقة الصلة بطلاب الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا تحديداً.
- تُعرض البرامج التي لا تشترط اختبار لغة بشكل منفصل عن البرامج التي تقبل اختباراً بديلاً.
- برامج جامعات اللجوء البريطانية تقبل غالباً خطاب لغة التدريس للطلاب من المناطق المتأثرة بالنزاعات.
- تدرج منحة DAAD EPOS وعدد من المنح الحكومية التركية خطاب لغة التدريس ضمن البدائل المقبولة.
- إعفاءات خطاب لغة التدريس وثيقة الصلة تحديداً بالمتقدّمين الفلسطينيين والسوريين والعرب الذين درسوا في مؤسسات تُدرّس بالإنجليزية.
- توضّح صفحة كل منحة شروط الإعفاء الخاصة بها، فبعضها يشترط أن تكون المؤسسة السابقة ضمن قائمة معتمدة.
نصائح للتقديم
- راجع صفحة تفاصيل كل منحة للتأكد من أن البدائل تنطبق على مستواك الدراسي وجنسيتك.
- جهّز خطاب لغة التدريس أو وثائق لغة الدراسة مبكراً إذا كنت تنوي الاعتماد على الإعفاء بدلاً من IELTS.
- استخدم صفحات الدول لمقارنة مرونة شروط اللغة بين الوجهات قبل أن تدفع رسوم أي اختبار.
- اطلب خطاب لغة التدريس من دائرة التسجيل أو السجلات الأكاديمية قبل المواعيد النهائية بوقت كافٍ.
- تشترط بعض البرامج أن يكون الخطاب على ورق الجامعة الرسمي وممهوراً بالختم.
- حتى مع قبول الخطاب، تحقّق مما إذا كانت هناك درجة لغة دنيا أو مقابلة لتقييم الكفاءة.
الأسئلة الشائعة
- ما المنح التي لا تشترط IELTS في 2026؟
- تقبل منح DAAD EPOS ومنح تركيا (Türkiye Bursları) ومنح البنك الإسلامي للتنمية خطاب لغة التدريس أو Duolingo بدلاً من IELTS. كما تتيح Chevening وبعض برامج Erasmus Mundus قبولاً مشروطاً: تتقدّم أولاً وتقدّم نتيجة الاختبار لاحقاً.
- ما هو خطاب لغة التدريس (MOI)؟
- هو وثيقة رسمية من جامعتك السابقة تؤكد أن برنامجك الدراسي كان يُدرَّس بالإنجليزية. ويُستخدم إثباتاً لإتقان اللغة بدلاً من درجات IELTS أو TOEFL. وهو أسرع إثبات للغة إذا كنت تملكه بالفعل، وغالباً ما يكون مجانياً من جامعتك.
- أي المنح تقبل خطاب لغة التدريس بدلاً من IELTS؟
- تدرج منح جامعات اللجوء البريطانية (Cara والبرامج المرتبطة بالمفوضية) ومنحة DAAD EPOS وعدد من المنح الحكومية التركية والجامعات التركية الخطاب ضمن البدائل المقبولة صراحةً. كما تقبله بعض برامج Erasmus Mundus للطلاب القادمين من مؤسسات تُدرّس بالإنجليزية.
- هل يستطيع الطلاب الفلسطينيون أو السوريون استخدام هذا الخطاب؟
- نعم، إن كانت درجتك السابقة أو جزء كبير من مساقاتك قد دُرِّس بالإنجليزية. والطلاب الفلسطينيون من جامعات الضفة الغربية أو غزة أو الأردن التي تُدرّس بالإنجليزية مؤهلون عادةً لطلب الخطاب.
- هل قبول الخطاب يعني عدم اشتراط أي اختبار لغة؟
- لا. الخطاب أحد أشكال بدائل اختبار اللغة، وتشترط بعض البرامج درجة دنيا أو مقابلة إلى جانبه. تحقّق دائماً من الشروط في صفحة تفاصيل كل منحة.
- هل «بدون IELTS» يعني عدم الحاجة لإثبات اللغة نهائياً؟
- ليس دائماً. بعض المنح تقبل Duolingo، وبعضها يقبل خطاب لغة التدريس، وبعضها يشترط دورة لغة تحضيرية قبل بدء الدراسة. تحقّق دائماً من الشرط الدقيق في صفحة تفاصيل المنحة قبل التقديم.
- هل المنح التي تقبل Duolingo مُدرجة هنا؟
- نعم. تُدرج ScholarPal المنح التي تُظهر بياناتها قبول Duolingo صراحةً. يمكنك التصفية بخيار «تقبل Duolingo» في صفحة المنح، أو استخدام صفحة Duolingo المخصصة للاطلاع على قائمة منتقاة.
تصفح منحاً ذات صلة
هل تريد العثور على منحتك؟
هل لديك حساب بالفعل؟ تسجيل الدخول